Wisconsin Distributors

Service Area

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 10.54.51 PM

Our territory encompasses 30 counties over Southern Wisconsin.

Our current headquarters located in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin  has housed Wisconsin Distributors since April of 2002. Prior to that, there were four separate warehouse locations (Madison, Janesville, Fond Du Lac, and Spring Green). In addition to this warehouse we also have a facility located in Appleton, WI. In 2017 Wisconsin Distributors purchased River City Distributing growing its footprint by 8 counties.